WHO WE ARE

We help veterans and first responders throughout the Pacific Northwest access, effective, long-term solutions to transform Post-Traumatic Stress into Post-Traumatic Growth.

OUR VALUES

We believe unity among our citizens, more positively impacts the lives of our veterans, first responders, and families.

We encourage finding joy, purpose and passion for all those who dream.

We revere service to community, country, and God.

We uphold honesty, decency, kindness and good character in ourselves and others we partner with.

We exceed expectations through constructive, relevant, and results-driven ideas.

We admire the resilience of our heroes and families as they overcome obstacles and the extreme challenges, they face serving our country and communities.

OUR BOARD MEMBERS

Justin Uhler
President
Veteran
justin@ptsdfoundation.org

Alec Zarelli
Treasurer

alec@ptsdfoundation.org

Steve Easton
Board Member
Retired LEO
steve@ptsdfoundation.org

Jason Emerson
Board Member
Retired First Responder
jason@ptsdfoundation.org

Nino Gray
Board Member
Veteran | Seahawks Task Force 12 | Veteran Outreach
nino@ptsdfoundation.org

Trish Huff
Board Member

trishh@ptsdfoundation.org

Mike Mitchell
Board Member
Veteran
mikem@ptsdfoundation.org

Ron O’Ferrall
Board Member
Veteran
ron@ptsdfoundation.org

Packy Rieder
Board Member | Veteran
Swing For a Soldier Director
packy@ptsdfoundation.org

Cameron Smith 
Board Member | Race For a Soldier Director 

camerons@ptsdfoundation.org

Seth Storset
Board Member | Swing For a Soldier Director

seth@ptsdfoundation.org

Mickey Traugutt
Board Member
Veteran
mickeyt@ptsdfoundation.org

Leslie Mayne
Founder, Pray Breakfast Director
lesliem@ptsdfoundation.org

Miguel Galeana
Race Co-Director
miguelg@ptsdfoundation.org

Casey Guthrie
Pull Director
pullforasoldier@ptsdfoundation.org

Kenny Mayne
Foundation Ambassador 
kennym@ptsdfoundation.org

What We Do​

Offering veterans and first responders real and tangible help, bringing hope and healing to our military members, veterans and their families dealing with post-traumatic stress and combat trauma.

Do You Need Help?

If you are in a crisis and need to talk right away, or you are concerned about somebody else, there is always someone to listen and help.