WHO WE ARE

We help veterans and first responders throughout the Pacific Northwest access, effective, long-term solutions to transform Post-Traumatic Stress into Post-Traumatic Growth.

OUR BOARD MEMBERS

Mickey Traugutt
President
Veteran
mickeyt@ptsdfoundation.org

Christer Bradley 
Vice President
Veteran
christerb@ptsdfoundation.org

Alec Zarelli
Treasurer

alec@ptsdfoundation.org

Fenny Friis
Secretary
Director Of Operations

fenny@ptsdfoundation.org

Suzanne Kirsch
Board Member

suzannek@ptsdfoundation.org

Cameron Smith 
Board Member

camerons@ptsdfoundation.org

Justin Uhler
Board Member
Veteran
justin@ptsdfoundation.org

Packy Rieder
Board Member | Veteran
Swing Director
packy@ptsdfoundation.org

Trish Huff
Board Member

trishh@ptsdfoundation.org

Mike Mitchell
Board Member
Veteran
mikem@ptsdfoundation.org

Alex Langlow
Board Member
First Responder
alexl@ptsdfoundation.org

Jason Emerson
Board Member
Retired First Responder
jason@ptsdfoundation.org

Kelsey Storset
Board Member

kelseys@ptsdfoundation.org

Steve Easton
Board Member
Retired LEO
steve@ptsdfoundation.org

OUR ADMINISTRATORS

Leslie Mayne
Founder, Executive Director
lesliem@ptsdfoundation.org

Karen Dougil
Community Outreach Director
karen@ptsdfoundation.org

Kurt Webb

Kurt Webb
Mental Health & Wellness Facilitator
kurt@ptsdfoundation.org

Melissa Huston
Media + Marketing
melissah@ptsdfoundation.org

Kenny Mayne
Foundation Ambassador 
kennym@ptsdfoundation.org

Casey Guthrie
Pull Director
pullforasoldier@ptsdfoundation.org

Sabrina Seher
Race Co-Director
raceforasoldier@ptsdfoundation.org

Miguel Galeana
Race Co-Director
miguelg@ptsdfoundation.org

What We Do​

Offering veterans and first responders real and tangible help, bringing hope and healing to our military members, veterans and their families dealing with post-traumatic stress and combat trauma.

Do You Need Help?

If you are in a crisis and need to talk right away, or you are concerned about somebody else, there is always someone to listen and help.