WHO WE ARE

We help veterans and first responders throughout the Pacific Northwest access, effective, long-term solutions to transform Post-Traumatic Stress into Post-Traumatic Growth.

OUR VALUES

We believe unity among our citizens, more positively impacts the lives of our veterans, first responders, and families.

We encourage finding joy, purpose and passion for all those who dream.

We revere service to community, country, and God.

We uphold honesty, decency, kindness and good character in ourselves and others we partner with.

We exceed expectations through constructive, relevant, and results-driven ideas.

We admire the resilience of our heroes and families as they overcome obstacles and the extreme challenges, they face serving our country and communities.

OUR BOARD MEMBERS

Christer Bradley 
President
Veteran
christerb@ptsdfoundation.org

Alec Zarelli
Treasurer

alec@ptsdfoundation.org

Fenny Friis
Secretary
Director Of Operations

fenny@ptsdfoundation.org

Steve Easton
Board Member
Retired LEO
steve@ptsdfoundation.org

Jason Emerson
Board Member
Retired First Responder
jason@ptsdfoundation.org

Trish Huff
Board Member

trishh@ptsdfoundation.org

Suzanne Kirsch
Board Member

suzannek@ptsdfoundation.org

Alex Langlow
Board Member
First Responder
alexl@ptsdfoundation.org

Mike Mitchell
Board Member
Veteran
mikem@ptsdfoundation.org

Packy Rieder
Board Member | Veteran
Swing Director
packy@ptsdfoundation.org

Cameron Smith 
Board Member

camerons@ptsdfoundation.org

Kelsey Storset
Board Member

kelseys@ptsdfoundation.org

Mickey Traugutt
Board Member
Veteran
mickeyt@ptsdfoundation.org

Justin Uhler
Board Member
Veteran
justin@ptsdfoundation.org

OUR ADMINISTRATORS

Karen Dougil
Community Outreach Director
karen@ptsdfoundation.org

Leslie Mayne
Founder, Executive Director
lesliem@ptsdfoundation.org

Kurt Webb

Kurt Webb
Mental Health & Wellness Facilitator
kurt@ptsdfoundation.org

Miguel Galeana
Race Co-Director
miguelg@ptsdfoundation.org

Casey Guthrie
Pull Director
pullforasoldier@ptsdfoundation.org

Kenny Mayne
Foundation Ambassador 
kennym@ptsdfoundation.org

Sabrina Seher
Race Co-Director
raceforasoldier@ptsdfoundation.org

What We Do​

Offering veterans and first responders real and tangible help, bringing hope and healing to our military members, veterans and their families dealing with post-traumatic stress and combat trauma.

Do You Need Help?

If you are in a crisis and need to talk right away, or you are concerned about somebody else, there is always someone to listen and help.